top of page

Contact Us

For general enquiries, admissions, queries and bursar please contact Mrs Fiona Nicoll in our school office on

01485 541402 or email;

office@ingoldisthorpe.norfolk.sch.uk

Ingoldisthorpe C of E VA Primary School,

Shernborne Road,

Ingoldisthorpe,

King's Lynn,

Norfolk,

PE31 6PE

Or contact our admin team on;

 admin@ingoldisthorpe.norfolk.sch.uk

To contact the headteacher, Mrs Julia Norman directly call the school, message on ClassDojo or email her at head@ingoldisthorpe.norfolk.sch.uk

To contact your class teachers or the SENDCo please email them directly, phone or message on ClassDojo

Little owls > Mrs Denton

owls@ingoldisthorpe.norfolk.sch.uk

Acorn Class > Mrs Howarth (EYFS Lead)

acorn@ingoldisthorpe.norfolk.sch.uk

Hazel Class > Mrs Dickinson

hazel1@ingoldisthorpe.norfolk.sch.uk

or contact Mr Hazel hazel@ingoldisthorpe.norfolk.sch.uk

Willow Class > Mrs MacGowan

willow@ingoldisthorpe.norfolk.sch.uk

Maple Class > Mr Gachowicz

maple@ingoldisthorpe.norfolk.sch.uk

Oak Class > Mrs Taylor (Assistant Head and SENDCo)

oak@ingoldisthorpe.norfolk.sch.uk

5E632E61-5C07-48D7-9399-39B3A1F370BB_4_5005_c.jpeg
bottom of page